Organization Chart

President

Harald Mahrer

Office of the General Council Gabriele Stöffler, Head

Governing Board

Central	Bank	Pol	icy

Martin Kocher, Governor

Office of the Governor Markus Arpa, Head

People and Culture Susanna Konrad-El Ghazi, Head

International Affairs and Communications Department

Markus Arpa, Director

Communication Division Maria-Elisabeth Schroeder, Head

EU and International Affairs Division Thomas Gruber, Head

Economic Analysis and Research Department N.N.

Monetary Policy Section Maria Teresa Valderrama, Head

Business Cycle Analysis Section Gerhard Fenz, Head

Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe Section Julia Wörz, Head

International Economics Section Fabio Rumler, Head

Research Section Martin Summer, Head

Office of the Fiscal Advisory Council and **Productivity Board** Bernhard Grossmann, Head

8	
Edeltraud Stiftinger, Vice Governor	
Controlling, Organization and Research Promotion Division Anna Cordt, Head	
Compliance Office Eva Graf, Head	
Diversity and Equality Office ^{1, 2} Katja Stöckl, Head	
Statistics Department Johannes Turner, Director	
Statistics – Master Data, Data Governance and Analysis Systems Ralf Peter Dobringer, Head	
Statistics – Integrated Reporting Development and Data Management Günther Sedlacek, Head	
External Statistics, Financial Accounts and Monetary and Financial Statistics Division Gunther Swoboda, Head	
Supervisory Statistics, Models and Credit Quality Assessment Division Gerhard Winkler, Head	
The second se	
Treasury Department	
Daniel Nageler, Director	
Treasury - Markets, Investment Strategy and	
Monetary Policy Operations	

Daniel Pumberger, Head Treasury - Back Office Reinhard Beck, Head

Accounting, Security and Facilities Management Department

Rudolf Butta, Director

Vice President

Statistics, Treasury and Accounting

Ingrid Reischl

Cash and Gold Inventory Office Susanne König, Head

Financial Statements Division Lenka Krsnakova, Head

Facilities and Security Management Division Florian Friedrich, Head

Accounting Division

Markus Kaltenbrunner, Head

Payments, Financial Literacy and IT

sef Meichenitsch. Executive Director

ternal Audit Division hristian Schmidtke, Head

russels Representative Office oris Riinbeek. Chief Representative

rocurement and Sales Section elanie Kronig, Head

avments. Risk Monitoring and nancial Literacy Department etia Niederländer. Director

ayment Systems Division atharina Selzer-Haas, Head

ayment Systems Strategy Office olfgang Haunold, Head

sk Management Division ünther Hobl, Head

nancial Literacy and Culture Division oris Langner, Head

eNB – Western Austria rmin Schneider. Head

and Customer Services Department

artin Karanitsch. Director and Information Security Division³ artin Durst, Head

IT Operations Daniela Karanitsch, Head

IT Development Ernst Hengsberger, Head

Information Management and Services Division Bernhard Urban, Head

Supervision of Less Significant Institutions Markus Schwaiger, Director **Off-Site Supervision Division - Less Significant** Institutions

Department for Financial Stability and the

Gabriela de Raaij, Head

Equity Interests

Institutions and IT Risk

Clemens Bonner, Head

Martin Hammer, Head

Supervision Division

Lisa Kolarik, Head

On-Site Supervision Division – Less Significant Institutions Matthias Hahold, Head

Financial Stability and Macroprudential Supervision Division Roman Buchelt, Head

Horizontal Supervision and Strategy Division Christian Doppler, Head

Legal Services, Cash Management and Equity Interests Department

Matthias Schroth, Director

Legal Division^{4, 5} Engelbert Bramerdorfer, Head

Cashier's Division Stefan Varga, Head

Equity Interest and Cash Strategy Division Thomas Grafl, Head

> ¹ Environmental Officer Martin Much ² OeNB Chief Equalities Officer Katja Stöckl ³ Chief Information Security Officer Martin Durst ⁴ Data Protection Officer Bernhard Horn ⁵ Tax Officer Christoph Wagner

OESTERREICHISCHE NATIONALBANK EUROSYSTEM

Otto-Wagner-Platz 3, 1090 Wien, Vienna, www.oenb.at

Financial Stability, Banking Supervision and

Department for the Supervision of Significant

Off-Site Supervision Division - Significant Institutions

On-Site Supervision Division – Significant Institutions

Thomas Steiner, Executive Director

Markus Schwaiger, Interim Director

Payment Systems Oversight and IT Risk